You are here
Home > High School > 2019 Section 2 Boys’ All-Americans Announced

2019 Section 2 Boys’ All-Americans Announced

Congrats to the 2019 Section 2 Boys’ Lacrosse Honorees:

Griffin King, Niskayuna
Liam Ferris, Bethlehem
Ben Reilly, Bethlehem
Declan Ferris, Bethlehem
Nick Fraterrigo, Niskayuna

Academic All-American
Duncan Hill, Shenendehowa
Declan Junjulas, Shenendehowa
Jurgan Bach, Niskayuna
Alexander Hodge, Ballston Spa
Sebastian Geiger, LaSalle

Bob Scott Award
Ben Curro, CBA

Coach of the Year
John Bowen, Schuylerville

Gary Govel
Gary has been involved in lacrosse in the Capital District for over 35 years as a player, youth coach, program administrator, parent, and fan. Gary launched in November 2015 to report on lacrosse news and information of interest to the region, and to share his passion for the game. In addition to operating this site and associated social media, Gary is also a contributor to Inside Lacrosse.